Contact Us

Our office hours are:

Phone: (07) 3865-2900

Fax (Sales / Shipping): (07) 3865-2933

Fax (Administration / Accounts): (07) 3865-2922

Address: 46 Zillmere Road, Zillmere QLD 4034

Email (Sales): sales@cityparts.com.au

The Team

Glen Ford

Owner / Buyer

glen@cityparts.com.au

Donna Ford

Owner / Accounts / Administration

donna@cityparts.com.au

Ian Jacobsen

Manager / Warranty / Administration

ian@cityparts.com.au

John Lee

Shipping / Returns

john@cityparts.com.au

Carlo Sorpassa

Sales

carlo@cityparts.com.au

Shane Saunders

Sales

shane@cityparts.com.au

Jimmy Lee

Sales

jimmy@cityparts.com.au